Staff

Prof. Dra. Susana Fedoruk Haiñ, Directora de la Escuela de Postgrado – sfedoruk@uni.edu.py

Prof. Susana Dmitruk Mischuk, Directora Académica – Dmitruk@uni.edu.py

Lic. Viviana Aldana, Secretaria General – valdana@uni.edu.py

Lic. Gloria González, Coordinadora Académica – ggonzalez@uni.edu.py

Mgter. Cinthia Fariña, Evaluadora – cin14.02@gmail.com

Lic. Rosa Arapayu, Secretaria Administrativa – rarapayu@uni.edu.py

Sergio Morinigo,Auxiliar Administrativo – smorinigo@uni.edu.py

Univ. Cristhian Espínola, Auxiliar de Postgrado – cespinola@uni.edu.py

Diego Aquino, Auxiliar de Postgrado – daquino@uni.edu.py